Training & Events

Changing Landscape of EM PE Fund Formation

Registration Coming Soon

Changing Landscape of EM PE Fund Formation

11 September 2019 at 9:30AM EDT (2:30PM BST/9:30PM HKT)

The market leading specialists at Debevoise & Plimpton will discuss the changing landscape of emerging markets private equity fund formation, including key terms and conditions that sponsors and investors must consider in organizing and operating emerging markets funds.

Topics to be covered include:

  • Fund structuring complexities and best practices
  • Trends in emerging markets terms and conditions
  • Tax and regulatory considerations affecting fund structures and terms
  • The impact of evolving global regulation on emerging markets funds

Non-EMPEA Members: US$295.
EMPEA Members are entitled to complimentary registration. EMPEA members can apply the coupon code WEBCAST19 on the final page of registration for complimentary access.

Complimentary registration is also available to representatives from qualified institutional investors that are limited partners in private equity funds, and that are not engaged in advisory services or fundraising operations. Qualified institutional investors may include representatives from pension funds, SWFs (Sovereign Wealth Funds), foundations, endowments and family offices. All those who qualify for this complimentary rate must be approved. To determine if you are eligible for the Qualified LP rate, please contact the EMPEA Programs & Business Development department at programs@empea.net or +1.202.333.8171.

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Date

Sep 11 2019

Time

All of the day
Category
QR Code