free webcast

  • Webcast: LP Perspectives in 2020

    WEBCAST: LP PERSPECTIVES IN 2020 15 July 2020 | 9:00 am EDT | 14:00 BST | 21:00 HKT Register EMPEA members and Qualified LPs receive complimentary registration This two-part webcast will spotlight current perspectives on EM...MORE

  • Webcast: Valuing Private Capital Investments in the Global Pandemic

    Tuesday, 30 June 9:00-9:40 AM EDT With so much business uncertainty and market volatility, new approaches are required for private equity portfolio valuation. This webcast will feature practical guidance from GPs, LPs, and...MORE

RECENT POSTS

Categories

tags